Healthcare Committee AGM

We are glad to inform you that the EuroCham Healthcare Committee held their Annual General meeting (AGM) on 22nd November 2019. Following another active year, Mr. Jean-Gaetan Guillemaud (Zuellig Pharma) was unanimously re-elected as Chairman, and Ms. Tess Richard (DKSH) was unanimously elected as Vice-Chairwoman succeeding to Mr. Thomas Thiebault (DKSH) and Ms. Cecile Ga (Servier) who were respectively Vice-Chairman and Vice-Chairwoman. We would like to thank Mr. Thiebault and Ms. Ga for their active support over the past very dynamic mandate.

Annual Gold Partners

Founding Chambers & National Chapters