Tax Committee election

On 9th July 2019, our Tax Committee held its Annual General Meeting to conduct the Chairmanship Rotation followed by discussion on recent tax updates. EuroCham is pleased to announce the new Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of our Tax Committee as follow:

  • Mrs. Touch Darith Reangsey, Chairwoman of the Committee
  • Mr. Ly Tayseng, Vice-chairman of the Committee

EuroCham would like to express our high appreciation for the valuable contribution and proactive leadership of outgoing Chairman Mr. Clint O'Connell and outgoing Vice Chairman Mr. Brendan James Lalor.


Annual Gold Partners

Founding Chambers & National Chapters