EuroCham New Automotive Committee ExCom for 2018-2019 Term

Last week on the 23th of May, there was an Annual General Meeting of EuroCham Automotive Committee. The meeting was a wrap up of the committee’s work in 2017 and the election of the new ExCom: Mr. James Zemke (Star Auto - Mercedes Benz) was elected Chairman and Mr. Antoine Jeanson (Automotive Asia - Audi) was elected Vice-chairman for a one year term. EuroCham and its members also warmly thanked outgoing Chairman Mr. Michael Vetter (Precision Cars - Porsche) for his dynamic and effective leadership over the past year.

Annual Gold Partners

Founding Chambers & National Chapters