New Executive Board & AGM 2015

The EuroCham annual general meeting 2015 took place on June 12th at Sofitel Phnom Penh to learn more about EuroCham's achievements, adopt motions and elect the new Board. Please find below the results of the elections:


  • Bun Youdy: 87
  • Alexandra Herbel: 79
  • Emmanuel Menanteau:  78
  • David Parrott: 78
  • Carlo Figa Talamanca: 76
  • André de Jong: 74
  • Dominique Catry: 73
  • Paul Simbsler: 50


In conformity with EuroCham statutes, the first seven in number of votes join the six members nominated by the Founding Chambers to form the EuroCham Board of Directors 2015-2016.

We are pleased to announce this year's EuroCham Executive Committee:

  • Emmanuel Menanteau, EuroCham Chairman
  • Arnaud Darc, EuroCham Vice-Chairman, French Chapter (CCIFC)
  • Tassilo Brinzer, EuroCham Vice-Chairman, German Chapter (ADW)
  • David Tibbott, EuroCham Vice-Chairman, British Chapter (BritCham)
  • Alexandra Herbel, EuroCham General Secretary
  • David Parrott, EuroCham Treasurer


Annual Platinum Partners

Annual Gold Partners

Founding Chambers & National Chapters